• Siracusa
  • Ciudades
  • Escondida
  • Silencio
  • Para siempre

Composed, arranged and performed by Die Stadt.
Poems and voice: Siracusa Bravo Guerrero.

The poems that appear in this work have been written and recited by Siracusa Bravo Guerrero and are collected in his book En cuarentena, published by 'Maclein y Parker' publishing house.

Download liner notes booklet [PDF]

Some rights reserved. Published with the kind permission of 'Maclein y Parker' publishing house.