Meridian 0. The London session


The album is a tribute to the city of London and its people in the zeitgeist of the early 21st century. The heart and soul of London made sound. An uncompromising vision of an astonishing city.

  • London calling back
  • Meridian 0
  • London docklands
  • Kensington gardens
  • 221B Baker Street
  • Tate Modern

Composed, arranged and performed by Die Stadt.
Mixed by Die Stadt.
Mastering by Cyborgdrive.

Download liner notes booklet [PDF]